返回新闻列表
2020年5月25日

REGISTER Webinar on June 25th

How reuse and reverse logistics of passive pallet shippers can overcome supply chain disruptions during and after the Covid-19 pandemic

Understand how to significantly reduce your logistics costs while still meeting the individual needs of your customers by implementing a reuse and reverse strategy.

As a result of Covid-19, supply chain disruptions have increased, with longer waiting times at border controls and customs and a shortage of resources for long-haul and last-mile fulfillment. Pharma organizations are having to adapt quickly to reshape their logistics operating model to increase effectiveness, efficiency and resilience.

In this webinar, Yann Martin, Global Sales Director at EMBALL’ISO, will explain how reverse logistics management is key for maintaining cost efficient supply chain networks, managing returns and channelizing goods during the Covid-19 pandemic and after. He will also delve into how effective reuse of passive pallet shippers can reduce carbon dioxide (CO2) emissions and improve supply chain efficiency, as well as share best practices for building the best business model dedicated to the individual customer needs.

Sign up for free to this webinar to:

  • Understand how reuse isothermal packaging can help lower supply chain costs and decreasing CO2 emissions
  • Learn from solution-driven case studies to help you maintain a high level of performance across your supply chain
  • Evaluate how to tackle supply chain challenges during and after Covid-19 using reuse and reverse strategy
  • Analyze how to achieve end-to-end visibility and integrate stable data into your decision-making processes to decrease logistics costs significantly.

Sign up now to learn from logistics specialists and overcome your supply chain disruptions during the Covid-19 pandemic.

The webinar will take place at: 

  • 6am PDT
  • 9am EDT
  • 2pm BST
  • 3pm CET

其他新闻

2020年5月25日

REGISTER Webinar on June 25th

How reuse and reverse logistics of passive pallet shippers can overcome supply chain disruptions during and after the Covid-19 pandemic
继续浏览
2020年5月07日

New tools and models designed to optimise costs and protect the environment

Predict, anticipate, for better selection. Reuse to protect and make savings.
继续浏览
2020年3月17日

Our factories are open

In the current context of a pandemic, strict confinement measures have been given in France and certain countries. We want to reassure you about the continuity of our business and our ability to meet your needs of isothermal solutions for the transport of medicines.
继续浏览
2020年1月24日

Making Use of the Reusable

Awareness of the destruction that human activities are inflicting on our planet makes it essential to move away from single use items, to stop throwing things away and to start reusing them.
继续浏览